Senior Management Team

Ross McLeod Principal principal@napiercentral.school.nz

Ross McLeod
Principal

principal@napiercentral.school.nz

Roz McLaren Associate Principal Junior Team Leader Room 1 rmclaren@napiercentral.school.nz

Roz McLaren
Associate Principal
Junior Team Leader
Room 1

rmclaren@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Taylor Associate Principal Senior Team Leader Room 13 jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz  

Jane Taylor
Associate Principal
Senior Team Leader
Room 13

jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz
 

Teresa Cuthbert Middle School Team Leader Room 9 tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz

Teresa Cuthbert
Middle School Team Leader
Room 9

tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz


Classroom Teachers

Chris Chard Room 3 (Year 1 & 2) cchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Chris Chard
Room 3 (Year 1 & 2)

cchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Eddie Schulberg Room 6 (Years 5 & 6) eschulberg@napiercentral.school.nz

Eddie Schulberg
Room 6 (Years 5 & 6)

eschulberg@napiercentral.school.nz


Katrina Offenbach Room 14 (Years 5 & 6) koffenbach@napiercentral.school.nz

Katrina Offenbach
Room 14 (Years 5 & 6)

koffenbach@napiercentral.school.nz

Leigh Golding Room 2 (Year 0 & 1) lgolding@napiercentral.school.nz

Leigh Golding
Room 2 (Year 0 & 1)

lgolding@napiercentral.school.nz

Liz Perry Room 13 (Years 5 & 6) lperry@napiercentral.school.nz

Liz Perry
Room 13 (Years 5 & 6)

lperry@napiercentral.school.nz

Lynne Floden Room 4 (Year 1 & 2) lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz

Lynne Floden
Room 4 (Year 1 & 2)

lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz


Nerolee Devery Room 11 (Year 2 & 3) ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz

Nerolee Devery
Room 11 (Year 2 & 3)

ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz

Shelley Hunter Room 7 (Year 5 & 6) shunter@napiercentral.school.nz

Shelley Hunter
Room 7 (Year 5 & 6)

shunter@napiercentral.school.nz

Sonia Bauerfeind Room 10 (Years 3 & 4) sbauerfeind@napiercentral.school.nz

Sonia Bauerfeind
Room 10 (Years 3 & 4)

sbauerfeind@napiercentral.school.nz

 

support staff

Jane Brennan Office Manager office@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Brennan
Office Manager

office@napiercentral.school.nz

Tracy Roberts Office Administrator & HASCAP Co-ordinator troberts@napiercentral.school.nz

Tracy Roberts
Office Administrator & HASCAP Co-ordinator

troberts@napiercentral.school.nz

Susie Pritchard Office Administrator spritchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Susie Pritchard
Office Administrator

spritchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Glenn Thomson Caretaker

Glenn Thomson
Caretaker


Birthe Freer Librarian & Teacher Aide bfreer@napiercentral.school.nz

Birthe Freer
Librarian & Teacher Aide

bfreer@napiercentral.school.nz

Karen van der Zwet Reading Recovery

Karen van der Zwet
Reading Recovery

Megan McLean Teacher Aide

Megan McLean
Teacher Aide