Senior Management Team

  Ross McLeod  Principal  principal@napiercentral.school.nz

Ross McLeod
Principal

principal@napiercentral.school.nz

  Carol Scott  Associate Principal Junior Team Leader Room 3  cscott@napiercentral.school.nz

Carol Scott
Associate Principal
Junior Team Leader
Room 3

cscott@napiercentral.school.nz

  Jane Taylor  Associate Principal Senior Team Leader Room 13  jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz  

Jane Taylor
Associate Principal
Senior Team Leader
Room 13

jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz
 

  Teresa Cuthbert  Middle School Team Leader Room 9  tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz

Teresa Cuthbert
Middle School Team Leader
Room 9

tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz


Classroom Teachers

Junior School

  Sharon Blackburn   Room 1  (Year 0 & 1)  sblackburn@napiercentral.school.nz   

Sharon Blackburn

Room 1  (Year 0 & 1)

sblackburn@napiercentral.school.nz

 

  Leigh Golding  Room 2   (Year 0 & 1)  lgolding@napiercentral.school.nz

Leigh Golding
Room 2 (Year 0 & 1)

lgolding@napiercentral.school.nz

  Lynne Floden  Room 4 (Year 2)  lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz

Lynne Floden
Room 4 (Year 2)

lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz

  Chris Chard  Room 5 (Year 2)  cchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Chris Chard
Room 5 (Year 2)

cchard@napiercentral.school.nz


Middle School

  Sonia Bauerfeind  Room 10 (Years 3 & 4)  sbauerfeind@napiercentral.school.nz

Sonia Bauerfeind
Room 10 (Years 3 & 4)

sbauerfeind@napiercentral.school.nz

  Denise Sewell   Room 10 (Years 3 & 4)  dsewell@napiercentral.school.nz

Denise Sewell

Room 10 (Years 3 & 4)

dsewell@napiercentral.school.nz

  Nerolee Devery  Room 11 (Year 3 & 4)  ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz

Nerolee Devery
Room 11 (Year 3 & 4)

ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz

  Cameron Burns  Room 12 (Year 3 & 4)  cburns@napiercentral.school.nz   

Cameron Burns
Room 12 (Year 3 & 4)

cburns@napiercentral.school.nz

 


Senior School

  Eddie Schulberg  Room 6 (Years 5 & 6)  eschulberg@napiercentral.school.nz

Eddie Schulberg
Room 6 (Years 5 & 6)

eschulberg@napiercentral.school.nz

  Shelley Hunter   Room 7 (Years 5 & 6)  shunter@napiercentral.school.nz

Shelley Hunter

Room 7 (Years 5 & 6)

shunter@napiercentral.school.nz

 
  Liz Perry   Room 13 (Years 5 & 6)  lperry@napiercentral.school.nz

Liz Perry

Room 13 (Years 5 & 6)

lperry@napiercentral.school.nz

 
  Toni Westcott   Room 14 (Years 5 & 6)  twestcott@napiercentral.school.nz

Toni Westcott

Room 14 (Years 5 & 6)

twestcott@napiercentral.school.nz


support staff

  Jane Brennan  Office Manager  office@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Brennan
Office Manager

office@napiercentral.school.nz

  Tracy Roberts  Office Administrator & HASCAP Co-ordinator  troberts@napiercentral.school.nz

Tracy Roberts
Office Administrator & HASCAP Co-ordinator

troberts@napiercentral.school.nz

  Susie Pritchard  Office Administrator  spritchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Susie Pritchard
Office Administrator

spritchard@napiercentral.school.nz

  Glenn Thomson  Caretaker

Glenn Thomson
Caretaker


  Jane Barr  Librarian  jbarr@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Barr
Librarian

jbarr@napiercentral.school.nz

  Megan McLean  Teacher Aide

Megan McLean
Teacher Aide

  Rochelle Robinson   Teacher Aide

Rochelle Robinson

Teacher Aide

  Rhonda Parsons   Teacher Aide

Rhonda Parsons

Teacher Aide


  Jodie Kilmister   Teacher Aide

Jodie Kilmister

Teacher Aide

  Bronwyn Davies   Teacher Aide

Bronwyn Davies

Teacher Aide

  Lisa Hawkins   Teacher Aide

Lisa Hawkins

Teacher Aide