Senior Management Team

Ross McLeod  Principal  principal@napiercentral.school.nz

Ross McLeod
Principal

principal@napiercentral.school.nz

Carol Scott  Associate Principal Junior Team Leader Room 2  cscott@napiercentral.school.nz

Carol Scott
Associate Principal
Junior Team Leader
Room 2

cscott@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Taylor  Associate Principal Senior Team Leader Room 13  jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Taylor
Associate Principal
Senior Team Leader
Room 13

jtaylor@napiercentral.school.nz

Teresa Cuthbert  Middle School Team Leader Room 9  tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz

Teresa Cuthbert
Middle School Team Leader
Room 9

tcuthbert@napiercentral.school.nz


Classroom Teachers

Junior School

Olivia Melbourne   Room 1 (Year 0 & 1)  omelbourne@napiercentral.school.nz

Olivia Melbourne

Room 1 (Year 0 & 1)

omelbourne@napiercentral.school.nz

Helen Thomsen   Room 2 (Year 1)  hthomsen@napiercentral.school.nz

Helen Thomsen

Room 2 (Year 1)

hthomsen@napiercentral.school.nz

Lynne Floden  Room 4 (Year 2)  lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz

Lynne Floden
Room 4 (Year 2)

lfloden@napiercentral.school.nz

Chris Chard  Room 5 (Year 2)  cchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Chris Chard
Room 5 (Year 2)

cchard@napiercentral.school.nz


Middle School

Liz Perry   Room 10 (Year 3 & 4)  lperry@napiercentral.school.nz

Liz Perry

Room 10 (Year 3 & 4)

lperry@napiercentral.school.nz

Nerolee Devery  Room 11 (Year 3 & 4)  ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz

Nerolee Devery
Room 11 (Year 3 & 4)

ndevery@napiercentral.school.nz

Esther Pendergast  Room 12 (Year 3 & 4)  ependergast@napiercentral.school.nz

Esther Pendergast
Room 12 (Year 3 & 4)

ependergast@napiercentral.school.nz


Senior School

Eddie Schulberg  Room 6 (Years 5 & 6)  eschulberg@napiercentral.school.nz

Eddie Schulberg
Room 6 (Years 5 & 6)

eschulberg@napiercentral.school.nz

Shelley Hunter   Room 7 (Years 5 & 6)  shunter@napiercentral.school.nz

Shelley Hunter

Room 7 (Years 5 & 6)

shunter@napiercentral.school.nz

 
Dana Hartley   Room 13 (Years 5 & 6)  dhartley@napiercentral.school.nz

Dana Hartley

Room 13 (Years 5 & 6)

dhartley@napiercentral.school.nz

 
Dan Ball   Room 14 (Years 5 & 6)  dball@napiercentral.school.nz

Dan Ball

Room 14 (Years 5 & 6)

dball@napiercentral.school.nz


support staff

Jane Brennan  Office Manager  office@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Brennan
Office Manager

office@napiercentral.school.nz

Tracy Roberts  Office Administrator & HASCAP Co-ordinator  troberts@napiercentral.school.nz

Tracy Roberts
Office Administrator & HASCAP Co-ordinator

troberts@napiercentral.school.nz

Susie Pritchard  Office Administrator  spritchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Susie Pritchard
Office Administrator

spritchard@napiercentral.school.nz

Glenn Thomson  Caretaker

Glenn Thomson
Caretaker


Jane Barr  Librarian  jbarr@napiercentral.school.nz

Jane Barr
Librarian

jbarr@napiercentral.school.nz

Megan McLean  Teacher Aide

Megan McLean
Teacher Aide

Rochelle Robinson   Teacher Aide

Rochelle Robinson

Teacher Aide

Rhonda Parsons   Teacher Aide

Rhonda Parsons

Teacher Aide


Bronwyn Davies   Teacher Aide

Bronwyn Davies

Teacher Aide

Lisa Hawkins   Teacher Aide

Lisa Hawkins

Teacher Aide

Debbie Bradley   Teacher Aide

Debbie Bradley

Teacher Aide